WHS announces 31A Div. 1 All District picks
Mar 19, 2010 | 796 views | 0 0 comments | 6 6 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Woodsboro High School this week announced the 2009-2010 31A-Div. 1 All District Basketball Team selections.

Second team picks for the boys are Jonathan Jaramillo, senior; and Chris Payne, sophomore.

Honorable mention, selectees are Marcus Jaramillo, junior; and Mario Trevino, senior.

Senior Josh Roach, was named to the Academic All-District team.

Bria Brown, sophomore, was chosen for the second team.

Honorable mention selectees are Jennifer Elizondo, sophomore; Kasie Fierova, sophomore; and Trista Yanez, junior.

Academic All-District team members are Kasie Fierova, sophomore; Melinda Hernandez, junior; and Pauline Irving, sophomore.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet