FBCS thanks school board
Jan 29, 2014 | 125 views | 0 0 comments | 3 3 recommendations | email to a friend | print

The First Baptist Church School students and staff wish to thank our school board members during School Board Appreciation Month.

We appreciate the time, effort, support and prayer they put into serving the students of our school. They are Ralph McMullen, president; Shelly Green, secretary; and Clint Elliot, Dwight Head, Vicki Hewitt, Brenda Horn and Matt Migura, members.

Dr. Susan Warner

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet