directory

Farmer’s Market

When:

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 8
Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 22
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, July 6
Saturday, July 13
Saturday, July 20
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 10
Saturday, August 17
Saturday, August 24
Saturday, August 31
Saturday, September 7
Saturday, September 14
Saturday, September 21
Saturday, September 28

Where:

Beeville Depot behind Security Finance in downtown, Beeville,

Description:

The Beeville Farmer’s Market Farmers Market is open every Saturday from 8 to noon.
The community is invited to come out and either sell your homemade and homegrown items or come out or look for some produce and baked goods to take home.
The market is located at the Beeville Depot behind Security Finance in downtown.